2019 Show Dates and Location for BlackJack Saddle Club


Contact 2019 Board Members

2019 BJSC Board Members

President & Web Management

Albert De La Garza      Cell: 785-323-7447
email: blackjacksaddleclub@hotmail.com or southtexus74@yahoo.com

Vice- President- Vicki Smith   email:  vsmith8768@gmail.com

Secretary & Public Relations
Frank Buchman email: bb_ranch@hotmail.com

Justine Staten
Cell: 785-565-1976 email: justine_staten@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurer-Myra George

Point Keeper/ Entries
Stacy Nicholas email: stacy.nicholas5@yahoo.com


2018 Year End Champions and Reserve Champions

10 and under Division -Performance

Hi-Point Champion- Katelyn Allison

Reserve Hi-Point Champion- Lucchese Bergeron

10 and under Division- Speed Events

 Hi-Point Champion- Katherine De La Garza

Reserve Hi-Point Champion- Joseph De La Garza

11-17 Division

Time Speed Event Hi-Point Champion and Performance- Reserve Hi-Point Champion

Kadence Mai

11-17 Performance

Hi-Point Champion- Brook Staten

11-17 Time Speed Event

Reserve Hi-Point Champion-Jaiden Thomas

Adult Division

2018 All-Around Champion Hi Point Performance & Time Speed Event Champion

Frank Buchman

Adult Division Performance & Time Speed Event

Reserve Hi-Point Champion – Vicki Smith

Reserve Hi-Point Time Speed Event Champion -Madison Plummer

Volunteer Award 2018 for dedicated work at club activities

The Wapp family, Joe, Jodie, Sydney and Macey

2018 BlackJack Saddle Club Most Improved Rider-Vicki Smith

2018 Most Perseverance in club show competition

Kya Stevens, a competitor in the 11-17 age group

BlackJack Saddle Club Milford Lake Trail Ride November 2018

Milford Lake, Kansas

BlackJack Saddle Club 2018 Season Action Photos